How Are We Doing?

Your feedback is important to us at Autosport Acura of Denville. We’re always happy to hear from our customers how we’re doing and what we can do to even further improve customer experience at our dealership. Take a look at our reviews and testimonials below to see what other drivers in Denville have to say about their experience with us.

1055 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
1032
4 star
23
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This is my second vehicle purchase from Autosport Acura. Would definitely recommend to others about the sales,and service departments. Meghan is very polite,and courteous,and will never push you to make a decision. Bought from her, and very glad I did. Michael Fazio makes all the financing and paper work simple and right to the point. Look forward to buying my next vehicle from both of them again.
Michael K
2018-11-26
A pleasure to deal with. Steve knew what we were looking for and took the time to help us get exactly what we wanted. Pleasant, stress free process throughout.
Jgh1062
2017-05-31
We worked with Michael Schaffer on replacing an existing vehicle with a certified pre-owned Acura MDX ( This is my 5th Acura). We found the atmosphere to be very relaxed, friendly and helpful - no high pressure selling - and quickly can to an amicable agreement on price. Everyone we met at Acura of Denville was very friendly and courteous Michael was very knowledgeable on his product and a please to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Tom S
2015-10-08
After test driving the 2013 RDX at Acura of Denville, I received internet quotes from several other Acura dealers. Based on the positive experience I had with Alex during the test drive, I returned the following week to give them the first opportunity to gain my business. Within 45 minutes, I traded in my old car and purchased a 2013 RDX. I returned 3 hours later to pick up the vehicle. Alex reviewed the vehicle and made sure I was comfortable with everything. Christie explained all of the exten... More
wjo1
2012-10-18
They met all my needs! The process from start to finish was very quick and easy. I will be back when i need another Acura! thank you Autosport Acura!
cphillips28
2019-05-01
All I can say is amazing dealership. I worked with a different Acura dealer for my past 3 leases, mainly because they were 5 minutes from me. I had another deal on the table but for some reason I was a little weary of the deal I was offered - seemed to good to be true. Long story short after I received a very pleasant phone call from Frankie at Acura of Denville, i tried to confirm the deal I was presented and could not get a straight answer from my current dealer. Frankie followed up with m... More
sroddi
2019-08-13
Overall, I had a great experience at the Acura dealership in Denville. Steve Victor was helpful in answering any questions and the whole process was smooth and stress free. I would recommend this dealership to others.
mcbca24
2018-11-25
A very pleasant experience from the first day. Zero pressure, very accommodating, very patient. Peter Spiro knows his business very well and is a pleasure to speak with. John Machado also pitched in with additional information. If you're curious about owning an Acura, give them a chance.
John T
2017-05-31
Purchase of new car was quick, fair and a great experience.. Steve Victor and Frankie Florey made every thing easy. Price was less than all the online pricing apps suggested. This is the second car bought here and would continue to use them.
lionwatcher
2015-10-05
This was my first experience with buying pre-owned car. I have visited well known dealership but the way I was treated I had to walked out with bad impression about to buy used car. But I was proven extremely wrong after visited Acura of Denville. What a experience customer service with relax atmosphere to deal with. I know I am not easy to deal with but the salesman and the staff made my buying effort very easy.
jgandhi
2012-10-18