Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017
 

My experience leasing my rdx with Steve Victor was awesome.. There was no pressure involved, he was so helpful with the whole transaction and made the car leasing experience actually easy and pleasurable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017
 

We just purchased a used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid from this dealership. About 18 months ago we purchased a used 2012 Acura MDX. This is one of the best dealerships in Morris County. I've purchased over 15 vehicles in the last 20 years and have dealt with most of them. Acura of Denville is fair, willing to work with you and doesn't push. To top it off, they have one of a great service department. I'd highly recommend them for new and used car purchases.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2017
 

Great speedy service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017
 

Very nice and friendly environment with no pressure of buying. All employees were friendly and helped. One of the best dealers I've been too yet.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 3, 2017
 

What an awesome car buying experience! We found a pre-owned Lexus on Edmunds.com that was traded in at this dealership. I found the Acura staff to be knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient in every way. No false promises made! They return phone calls when they say they will. On the day we were to pick up our purchased vehicle, there was a tiny crack in the bottom of the windshield, probably from a stone kicked up by the landscapers. I brought the car back a couple days later for a windshield repair. They equipped me with a gorgeous, new MDX as a loaner for the day. When I picked up my car later in the day, a violent storm had just come through. They had moved my car under an awning to avoid any possible damage. The repaired windshield looked great! A special shout-out to John and Mark who treated us very well. I am a fan for life!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017
 

Without the pressure of the hard sell, I was able to complete the purchase of my RDX in an afternoon and leave the dealership with my new car. They gave me a great price and my sales rep Glenn was very thorough in his tutorial of all the gadgetry the car.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 27, 2017
 

I Bought my car here and I must say they have the best service dept. I have ever dealt with!! Staff is friendly and efficient!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017
 

When I first walked in to Acura of Denville I had done my homework. I read reviews of other dealers in the area and this was above and beyond the best from reviews. I had also recently had a pretty negative experience with a different Acura dealer so I was somewhat pessimistic. Acura of Denville however met all of the reviews I had read. It was a professional and satisfying experience from start to finish. Mike met my cousin and I the second we walked in the dealer. I was interested in a 2017 RDX which was out of stock, but Mike was able to give me options for vehicles that they did have available. I ended up test driving the 2018 TLX which was a dream and I was glad he suggested it. Though I had initially spoken to Mike about the RDX, he listened to what I was looking for both financially and in terms of a long lasting fuel efficient vehicle, and recommended the TLX. I was more than happy with the recommendation once I test drove it. And after driving it for over a week, I love the car even more. Mike was patient with me as a decided with my cousin whether or not I was interested in leasing that day, and also was fair with the offer for my trade in. After agreeing to look at offers for a lease for the 2018 TLX, I also met with the business manager who was just as professional and pleasant as Mike had been with me the entire time. When I say that I plan on going to this dealer for every Acura I lease or purchase in the future, that's 100 percent what I mean. I also plan on recommending to any and all Acura drivers in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017
 

Professional,friendly,comfortable experience leasing a new car. All questions and concerns we're patiently addressed. Would definitely recommend this dealership car setup was quickly done and explained clearly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017
 

My first painless experience buying or leasing a car. Staff was very helpful and got me in and out with no hassles. Helps I got a good deal...Thanks again Frankie and team!

Read more at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review